University of Stirling

01. December. 2015 - 00:00

The University of Stirling is established with the Royal Charter of 1967, and it is the first new university on the Scotland territory, after 1582, when the Edinburg University is established.  It is situated in a huge area of 3.2 km and it is considered as one of the best campuses in the world. There are 8 schools and 15 departments within the University of Stirling. There are enrolled 11.000 students only in the academic year 2013/2014.

The Diplomatic Academy of London is the most reputed diplomatic academy in the world, situated in the heart of the London. There are three study programs within the academy. 

31. December. 1969 - 17:00

Lajmet e fundit